A Link to the Federation's homepage.

Federation Contacts 2010/1

Note: Please substitute '@' for 'Ø' in the email addresses given. This is an anti-spam measure.

Jenni Lister- Chair (General Contact)
email: lister.jenniØgmail.com
telephone: 016973 32907
address: 4 Hlyton Terrace, Silloth-on-Solway, Cumbria CA7 4DZ
Richard Brockington - Secretary (General Contact)
email: richard.brockingtonØmypostoffice.co.uk
telephone: 01768 870352
Valerie Halsall - Membership secretary & Events diary
email: vhalsallØktdbroadband.com
David Bradbury - Bulletin Editor
email: pastpresentedØtesco.net

Committee Members

Robert Baxter
Wendy Fairer
June Hall
Dr. Richard Newman (for CWAAS)